Community Location and Colors
Location
Url
Jersey Color
Letter Color
Sheldon, IA (Field A)Click...BlackOrange

Community Directors
Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Stewart & Niki Cooper (Directors)cooperfam@centurylink.net 712-348-1973

Community Coaches
Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Team
Mike Browervikingsmb32@live.com712.348.0263 
Kory Rooskjjroos@yahoo.com712.348.4212 
Stewart Coopercooperfam@centurylink.net712-348-1973 
Matt McDonaldmfouts79@hotmail.com712.348.4824 
Luke Sietstraamylukesietstra@nethtc.net712.348.2187 
Jake Holzjacobholz@hotmail.com712.344.0526 
Chad Petittchadpetitt@proactiveptsportsrehab.com712.348.6118 
Dave Andringadavidaandringa@gmail.com712.341.0847 


Team[1]
Score[1]
Team[2]
Score[2]
Game Date
Game Time
Location
URL
4TH Spirit Lake Red544TH Sheldon Orange08/27/20169:00 AMSheldon, IA (Field A)Click...
5TH Spirit Lake Red265TH Sheldon Orange308/27/201610:30 AMSheldon, IA (Field A)Click...
6TH Spirit Lake Red426TH Sheldon Orange68/27/201612:00 PMSheldon, IA (Field A)Click...
4TH Sheldon Orange224TH Estherville Red39/10/201610:30 AMEstherville, Ia.Click...
5TH Sheldon Orange05TH Estherville Red409/10/201612:00 PMEstherville, Ia.Click...
6TH Sheldon Orange06TH Estherville Red129/10/20161:30 PMEstherville, Ia.Click...
4TH Sheldon Orange264TH North Union269/17/201610:30 AMSwea City (North Union)Click...
5TH Sheldon Orange145TH North Union09/17/201612:00 PMSwea City (North Union)Click...
6TH Sheldon Orange326TH North Union169/17/20161:30 PMSwea City (North Union)Click...
5TH Ottercreek Black65TH Sheldon Orange469/24/201610:30 AMSheldon, IA (Field A)Click...
Page 1 of 2 (17 items)Prev[1]2Next
Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
4TH Sheldon Orange1468153

Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
5TH Sheldon Orange4112084

Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
6TH Sheldon Orange2374108