Community Location and Colors
Location
Url
Jersey Color
Letter Color
Spencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...PurpleYellow

Community Directors
Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Randy Cauthron (Aissistant Director)rcauthron@spencerdailyreporter.com, cauthron@smunet.net712-363-1902
Dan Heissel (Assistant Director)claycodir@smunet.net712-363-4481
Scott Busch (Assistant Director)scottbusch@live.com712-260-0391

Community Coaches
Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Team
Randy Cauthroncauthron@smunet.net363-1902 
Scott Buschscottbusch@live.com260-0391 
Dan Heisselclaycodir@smunet.net cdhlheis@evertek.net(712) 363-4481 
Bruce Feldmannbafeldmann@yahoo.com262-5947 
Dale Krolldalehkroll@ncn.net262-8031 
Eric Tiggesectigges@msn.com580-4335 
Nathan Prenzlownprenzlow@spencerymca.org402-278-0207 
Austin Wellsaustin.wells@kofc.org319-939-4872 
Anthony Rothanthonyroth85@yahoo.com363-1922 
Luke Logan   


Team[1]
Score[1]
Team[2]
Score[2]
Game Date
Game Time
Location
URL
4TH Algona 284TH Spencer 108/26/20179:00 AMSpencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...
3RD Algona 223RD Spencer 08/26/201710:30 AMSpencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...
6TH Algona Green86TH Spencer Purple68/26/201712:00 PMSpencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...
5TH Algona Green05TH Spencer 128/26/20171:30 PMSpencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...
6TH Algona Grey266TH Spencer Gold08/26/20173:00 PMSpencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...
4TH Spencer 04TH Ottercreek 469/9/20179:00 AMSibley, Ia. (High School Field)Click...
3RD Spencer 63RD Ottercreek 69/9/201710:30 AMSibley, Ia. (High School Field)Click...
6TH Spencer Purple146TH Ottercreek Orange129/9/201712:00 PMSibley, Ia. (High School Field)Click...
5TH Spencer 205TH Ottercreek 89/9/20171:30 PMSibley, Ia. (High School Field)Click...
6TH Spencer Gold06TH Ottercreek Black509/9/20173:00 PMSibley, Ia. (High School Field)Click...
Page 1 of 3 (29 items)Prev[1]23Next
Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
4TH Spencer 0624232

Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
5TH Spencer 336458

Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
6TH Spencer Purple234096
6TH Spencer Gold1430124