Community Location and Colors
Location
Url
Jersey Color
Letter Color
Spencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...PurpleYellow

Community Directors
Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Randy Cauthron (Aissistant Director)rcauthron@spencerdailyreporter.com, cauthron@smunet.net712-363-1902
Zach Stuckeyzachstuckey@hotmail.com712.260.1449
Dan Heissel (Assistant Director)claycodir@smunet.net712-363-4481
Scott Busch (Assistant Director)scottbusch@live.com712-260-0391

Community Coaches
Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Team
Randy Cauthroncauthron@smunet.net363-1902 
Scott Buschscottbusch@live.com260-0391 
Austin Wellsaustin.wells@kofc.org319-939-4872 
Anthony Rothanthonyroth85@yahoo.com363-1922 
Luke Loganlogan_luke@hotmail.com  
Heath Richterheath.richter@blackhillscorp.com  
Zach Stuckeyzachstuckey@hotmail.com  
Mark Flikkemamark.flikkema@gmail.com577-5533 
Temi Otaniyi363-8620363-8620 
Luke Muckeylukemuckey@gmail.com240-9609 


Team[1]
Score[1]
Team[2]
Score[2]
Game Date
Game Time
Location
URL
3RD Worthington  3RD Spencer  8/25/20189:00 AMSpencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...
4TH Worthington Blue 4TH Spencer  8/25/201810:30 AMSpencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...
6TH Worthington Blue 6TH Spencer  8/25/201812:00 PMSpencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...
Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
No data to display

Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
No data to display

Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
No data to display