Community Location and Colors
Location
Url
Jersey Color
Letter Color
Spencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...PurpleYellow

Community Directors
Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Randy Cauthron (Aissistant Director)rcauthron@spencerdailyreporter.com, cauthron@smunet.net712-363-1902
Dan Heissel (Assistant Director)claycodir@smunet.net712-363-4481
Scott Busch (Assistant Director)scottbusch@live.com712-260-0391

Community Coaches
Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Team
Randy Cauthroncauthron@smunet.net363-1902 
Scott Buschscottbusch@live.com260-0391 
Dan Heisselclaycodir@smunet.net cdhlheis@evertek.net(712) 363-4481 
Bruce Feldmannbafeldmann@yahoo.com262-5947 
Dale Krolldalehkroll@ncn.net262-8031 
Eric Tiggesectigges@msn.com580-4335 
Nathan Prenzlownprenzlow@spencerymca.org402-278-0207 
Austin Wellsaustin.wells@kofc.org319-939-4872 
Anthony Rothanthonyroth85@yahoo.com363-1922 
Luke Logan   


Team[1]
Score[1]
Team[2]
Score[2]
Game Date
Game Time
Location
URL
3RD Algona Green283RD Spencer Purple68/27/20169:00 AMSpencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...
4TH Algona Green204TH Spencer Purple68/27/201610:30 AMSpencer, Ia. Field B ( High School practice field)Click...
5TH Algona Green505TH Spencer Purple208/27/201612:00 PMSpencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...
6TH Algona Green126TH Spencer Purple88/27/20161:30 PMSpencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...
3RD Spencer Purple03RD Milford/Okoboji Maroon229/10/20169:00 AMMilford, Ia (High School)Click...
4TH Spencer Purple204TH Milford/Okoboji Maroon09/10/201610:30 AMMilford, Ia (High School)Click...
5TH Spencer Purple225TH Milford/Okoboji Maroon09/10/201612:00 PMMilford, Ia (High School)Click...
6TH Spencer Purple126TH Milford/Okoboji Maroon09/10/20161:30 PMMilford, Ia (High School)Click...
3RD Spencer Purple03RD Sioux Rapids Red229/17/20169:00 AMSioux Rapids, IAClick...
4TH Spencer Purple404TH Sioux Rapids Red149/17/201610:30 AMSioux Rapids, IAClick...
Page 1 of 3 (23 items)Prev[1]23Next
Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
4TH Spencer Purple5120448

Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
5TH Spencer Purple228888

Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
6TH Spencer Purple419056