Community Location and Colors
Location
Url
Jersey Color
Letter Color
Adrian, Mn.Click...Royal BlueYellow

Community Directors
Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Richard Bruns (Director)Adriansharks@yahoo.com507-360-1844
Bobby Kunkeltbkunkel@iw.net507-360-3034
Chris Wolfchris@wolfpork.com507-360-0827

Community Coaches
Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Team
Richard Brunsadriansharks@yahoo.com507-483-2520 
Bobby Kunkelkunkelrepair@hotmail.com507-360-3034 
Tim Lautttimothyh1979@hotmail.com507-329-2883 
Brian Penningbapennfam@hotmail.com507-370-3942 
Travis Halburthalbur@lismoretel.com507-227-4480 
Jason Tweetjason.carls@iw.net507-920-6735 


Team[1]
Score[1]
Team[2]
Score[2]
Game Date
Game Time
Location
URL
4TH Adrian 164TH Estherville68/26/201710:30 AMEstherville, Ia.Click...
5TH Adrian 145TH Estherville168/26/201712:00 PMEstherville, Ia.Click...
4TH Adrian 64TH MCW 389/9/20171:30 PMMt. LakeClick...
5TH Adrian 85th Windom/Mt. Lake 69/9/20173:00 PMMt. LakeClick...
5TH Jackson 285TH Adrian 89/16/201712:00 PMAdrian, Mn.Click...
4TH Jackson 584TH Adrian 09/16/20171:30 PMAdrian, Mn.Click...
4TH Harris-Lake Park 64TH Adrian 169/23/20171:30 PMAdrian, Mn.Click...
5TH Ottercreek 05TH Adrian 169/23/20173:00 PMAdrian, Mn.Click...
4TH Adrian 04TH Harris-Lake Park 09/30/201712:00 PMLake Park, Ia.Click...
5TH Adrian 85th Windom/Mt. Lake 129/30/20171:30 PMMt. LakeClick...
Page 1 of 2 (12 items)Prev[1]2Next
Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
4TH Adrian 2344144

Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
5TH Adrian 338268

Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
No data to display