Community Location and Colors
Location
Url
Jersey Color
Letter Color
Algona, Ia.Click...Forest GreenGray

Community Directors
Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Janae Meyernaenae3083@gmail.com515-341-0466
Nate Kitzingernate.kitzinger@phmic.com 515-341-2954
Ahren Nielsennielsentrucking@hotmail.com515-341-1056

Community Coaches
Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Team
Ken Kramerkennyk62@msn.com515-361-6109 
Shannon Woodyardwoodyard1970@yahoo.com515-295-3399 
Roger Harrisnurseamberlpn@yahoo.com515-441-4855 
Dean Bormann 515-320-4306 
Jason Leerar 515-320-3242 
Kent Tiilikent.tiili@gmail.com612-816-1602 
Justin Roethlerajroethler@hotmail.com515-320-4932 
Dan Oldenkampredbladeoutdoors@gmail.com712-348-3731 
Mike Thompsonmshhh@netins.net  
Keith Kollaschjuliekollasch@yahoo.com515-320-3584 


Team[1]
Score[1]
Team[2]
Score[2]
Game Date
Game Time
Location
URL
3RD Algona Green283RD Spencer Purple68/27/20169:00 AMSpencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...
4TH Algona Green204TH Spencer Purple68/27/201610:30 AMSpencer, Ia. Field B ( High School practice field)Click...
5TH Algona Green505TH Spencer Purple208/27/201612:00 PMSpencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...
6TH Algona Green126TH Spencer Purple88/27/20161:30 PMSpencer, Ia. Field A (High School game field)Click...
3RD MCW Blue143RD Algona Green269/10/20169:00 AMAlgona, Ia.Click...
4TH MCW Blue04TH Algona Green289/10/201610:30 AMAlgona, Ia.Click...
5TH MCW Blue225TH Algona Green449/10/201612:00 PMAlgona, Ia.Click...
6TH MCW Blue346TH Algona Green09/10/20161:30 PMAlgona, Ia.Click...
3RD Algona Green03RD Jackson Blue409/17/20169:00 AMLakefield, MN.Click...
4TH Algona Green64TH Jackson Blue149/17/201610:30 AMLakefield, MN.Click...
Page 1 of 3 (23 items)Prev[1]23Next
Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
4TH Algona Green326880

Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
5TH Algona Green24154150

Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
6TH Algona Green325488