Community Location and Colors
Location
Url
Jersey Color
Letter Color
Hartley, Ia. ( Hartley High School )Click...MaroonYellow

Community Directors
Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Miranda Wetrich (Director)thewetrichs87@gmail.com712-635-6497

Community Coaches
Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Team
Ryan Jacobsmarbkk@tcaexpress.net  
Jeff Kroesejckroese@hotmail.com  
Kory Ebelkebel@spencerhospital.org  
Ty Wadellwadhac@hotmail.com  
Kyle McCartermccarter@tcaexpress.net  
Deric Den Hartogdericdh82@gmail.com  
Milet Krachtmiletkracht@gmail.com  
Cory Gellermantonyagellerman@yahoo.com712-346-7596 


Team[1]
Score[1]
Team[2]
Score[2]
Game Date
Game Time
Location
URL
4TH Hartley Maroon524TH Pocahontas Blue08/27/20169:00 AMPocahontas, IAClick...
6TH Hartley Maroon246Th Pocahontas Blue288/27/201610:30 AMPocahontas, IAClick...
4TH Windom/Mt. Lake Blue144TH Hartley Maroon249/10/201610:30 AMHartley, Ia. ( Hartley High School )Click...
6TH Windom/Mt. Lake Blue06TH Hartley Maroon469/10/201612:00 PMHartley, Ia. ( Hartley High School )Click...
4TH Harris Lake Park Blue124TH Hartley Maroon269/17/201610:30 AMHartley, Ia. ( Hartley High School )Click...
6TH Harris-Lake Park Blue06TH Hartley Maroon529/17/201612:00 PMHartley, Ia. ( Hartley High School )Click...
4TH Hartley Maroon424TH Harris Lake Park Blue129/24/20169:00 AMLake Park, Ia.Click...
6TH Hartley Maroon506Th Estherville Black09/24/20163:00 PMEstherville, Ia.Click...
4TH Hartley Maroon04TH Spirit Lake Red5410/1/201612:00 PMSpirit Lake, Ia. (High School)Click...
6TH Hartley Maroon06TH Ottercreek Orange4610/1/20161:30 PMSibley, Ia. (High School Field)Click...
Page 1 of 2 (12 items)Prev[1]2Next
Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
4TH Hartley Maroon42144108

Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
No data to display

Team
Wins
Losses
Points Scored
PointsAllowed
6TH Hartley Maroon4220480